Intertek (www.intertek.com)
 

Företagsledning

Magnus Molin
Magnus Molin, CEO Intertek Semko AB, magnus.molin@intertek.com 
Thomas Andersson vit
Thomas Andersson, CEO Intertek Certification AB thomas.andersson@intertek.com
Stefan GidlundStefan Gidlund, Director Sales and Marketing stefan.gidlund@intertek.com
Anders_KM vit
Anders Kjellvard Mattsson, Director Business Development, anders.mattsson@intertek.com
Bettina Jensen
Bettina Jensen, HR Director Nordics, bettina.jensen@intertek.com 
Eva Fontes vit
Eva Fontes, Director Advisory Services, eva.fontes@intertek.com

 

 

Fredrik Wennersten
Fredrik Wennersten, Director Product Certification, fredrik.wennersten@intertek.com
Henric Larsson
Henric Larsson, Director Testing Services, henric.larsson@intertek.com 
Anders Engberg
Anders Engberg, Director Testing Industries, anders.engberg@intertek.com